Rainbow Dance Steps

Please note there will be no class on Tue 13 Feb

A social evening of dance and exercise, with a touch of Latin style. We welcome new and experienced dancers alike from the LGBTQ+ community to join this class. The classes are about developing confidence, style, technique and performance qualities that truly represent this vibrant community!

No pre-booking necessary, just come along!

 

 

Date and time
Tuesday 09 January - Tuesday 26 March 2024
Times
Tuesday at 8pm
Duration: 50 minutes
Artist
Sarah Hamlett
Location
Aldridge Community Space at The Dance Space
Ticket Price
£8 a session or a block booking of 4 classes for £27
A group of dancers in a class stand in front of a studio mirror, looking to their right and holding their arms outstretched but facing downwards

Musical Theatre Jazz

Mondays at 6.15pm

Monday 22 January - Monday 25 March 2024
Book Now
Musical Theatre Jazz
Tap dancers on a stage wearing tap shoes

Brighton Broadway Tap

Thursdays at 8pm

Thursday 25 January - Thursday 28 March 2024
Book Now
Brighton Broadway Tap
An Afrocardio dance class being taught outside The Dance Space.

Dance Afrocardio

Thursdays at 7pm. Presented by South East Dance

Thursday 11 January - Thursday 28 March 2024
Book Now
Dance Afrocardio
A Black woman wearing a black vest top and leggings teaches a yoga class.

Gravity Yoga

Wednesdays at 6pm

Wednesday 10 January - Wednesday 27 March 2024
Book Now
Gravity Yoga